NRW - Japan Summit 2021 on Cooperation for Innovation - Strategic Benchmarks for Germany and Japan -

In a globalized and digitized world, the ability to remain innovative is more and more decisive for the economic success. This applies also to Japan and Germany. The digital transformation and the energy shift towards green energy poses the same major tasks for the traditionally strong industrial companies in our two countries. It has become a common understanding that cooperation is a “must” in order to develop new business areas and advance technological innovations. Japan and North Rhine-Westphalia (NRW), Germany’s Land of Innovation, have a strong history of successful German – Japanese joint projects in the areas of R&D as well as in business development. This is a strong basis for intensified future cooperation and valuable benchmarks.

Date: Wednesday, June 16

Time: 15:30 – 18:30 (JST) / 08:30 – 11:30 (CEST)

Language: English / Japanese with simultaneous interpretation

Registration deadline: Thursday, June 10th, 24:00 (JST) / 17:00 (CEST)

Informationen zur Veranstaltung

16. Juni 2021, 15:30 bis 18:30 Uhr

Online
Veranstalter: NRW.Global Business GmbH / NRW.Global Business Japan

Anmelden

For more information, including the programme, please visit the „website“ above.