Global Partnership on Artificial Intelligence (GPAI)

Germany and Japan are founding members of the „Global Partnership on Artificial Intelligence“ (GPAI) – a worldwide initiative to promote responsible and human-centered development and use of artificial intelligence.

The 15 founding members are: Australia, Canada, the European Union, France, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Korea, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, Slovenia, the United Kingdom and the United States.

Announcement of OECD (English)

Announcement of Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi) (German)